Meet the Team

13th August
Foundation
Paul France

PAUL FRANCE - HEAD OF FOUNDATION

paul@swansfoundation.org.uk

Helen Elton Swans Foundation

HELEN ELTON - HEAD OF GRANTS AND FUNDING 

helen@swansfoundation.org.uk

Kate Davies Foundation

KATE EVANS - HEAD OF SAFEGUARDING

kate@swansfoundation.org.uk

Ian Carr Swans Foundation

IAN CARR - HEAD OF FINANCE

financemanager@swansfoundation.org.uk

Thomas Williams Foundation

THOMAS WILLIAMS - HEAD OF PROGRAMMES 

thomas@swansfoundation.org.uk

Caroline Gwilym Foundation

CAROLINE GWILYM - HEAD OF HEALTH & WELLBEING

caroline@swansfoundation.org.uk

Ceri Phillips Swans Foundation

CERI PHILLIPS - EDUCATION MANAGER

ceri@swansfoundation.org.uk

Craig Richards Swans Foundation

CRAIG RICHARDS - YOUTH ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

craig@swansfoundation.org.uk

Stephen Greene Swans Foundation

STEPHEN GREENE - COMMUNICATIONS & IMPACT MANAGER

stephen@swansfoundation.org.uk

Beth Robinson Swans Foundation

BETH ROBINSON – TARGETED INTERVENTIONS MANAGER

bethan@swansfoundation.org.uk

Lloyd Thomas Swans Foundation

LLOYD THOMAS - LEARNING DISABILITY MANAGER

lloyd@swansfoundation.org.uk

Robin O'Brien Foundation

ROBIN O'BRIEN - HEALTH & WELLBEING OFFICER

robin@swansfoundation.org.uk

Shauna Thornhill Swans Foundation

SHAUNA THORNHILL - HEALTH & WELLBEING OFFICER

shauna@swansfoundation.org.uk

Rhys Davies

RHYS DAVIES - HEALTH & WELLBEING OFFICER

rhys@swansfoundation.org.uk

Rosie Morrissey

ROSIE MORRISSEY - HEALTH & WELLBEING OFFICER

rosie@swansfoundation.org.uk

Abdul Mithwani Swans Foundation

ABDUL MITHWANI - HEALTH & WELLBEING OFFICER

abdul@swansfoundation.org.uk

Matthew Jenkins Swans Foundation

MATTHEW JENKINS - PL INSPIRES COORDINATOR

matthew@swansfoundation.org.uk

Katy Hosford Swans Foundation

KATY HOSFORD - SPORTS & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (SWANSEA)

katy@swansfoundation.org.uk

Andrew Dyer Swans Foundation

ANDREW DYER - SPORTS & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (SWANSEA)

andrew@swansfoundation.org.uk

Jack Giles Swans Foundation

JACK GILES - SPORTS & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (NPT)

jack@swansfoundation.org.uk

Dan Garnett Swans Foundation

DAN GARNETT - SPORTS & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (NPT)

dan@swansfoundation.org.uk

Courtney Butt Swans Foundation

COURTNEY BUTT - SPORTS & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (CARMARTHENSHIRE)

courtney@swansfoundation.org.uk

Matthew Davies Foundation

MATTHEW DAVIES - SPORT & EDUCATION AREA COORDINATOR (PEMBROKESHIRE)

matthewdavies@swansfoundation.org.uk

Jamie Bessant Swans Foundation

JAMIE BESSANT - PCC COORDINATOR

jamie@swansfoundation.org.uk

Dom Hynes Swans Foundation

DOM HYNES - PUBLICITY OFFICER

dom@swansfoundation.org.uk

Sammy Wynne Foundation

SAMMY WYNNE - MEDIA AND MARKETING OFFICER

sammy@swansfoundation.org.uk

Dionne Bevan Swans Foundation

DIONNE BEVAN - ADMINISTRATOR 

dionne@swansfoundation.org.uk

Suzanne Jones Swans Foundation

SUZANNE JONES - FINANCE OFFICER

financeofficer@swansfoundation.org.uk

Corinne Fuge Swans Foundation

CORINNE FUGE - FINANCE ASSISTANT

financeassistant@swansfoundation.org.uk