add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 11 February 2019

Tue 11 December 2018

Thu 15 November 2018

Mon 24 September 2018

Fri 17 August 2018

Academy pride as youngsters progress

Academy manager Nigel Rees has revealed there is a buzz in Swansea City’s youth ranks thanks to the Landore graduates making a mark in the first team.

First team 5 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 06 July 2018

Academy Swans sign pro deals

​​​​​​​Five academy products have signed first professional contracts with Swansea City ahead of the 2018-19 season.

Under-23s 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 19 June 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

Sun 20 May 2018

Wed 11 April 2018

Tue 10 April 2018

Tue 03 April 2018

Calling all coaches

Swansea City has launched its first coach identity programme allowing up-and-coming coaches to volunteer within the club’s category one academy.

Academy 10 months ago

Read more

Thu 22 March 2018

Host families needed

Swansea City are seeking host families to provide living accommodation for our academy apprentice players for the 2018-19 campaign.

Academy 10 months ago

Read more

Wed 14 February 2018

Sun 11 February 2018

Wed 24 January 2018

U18s beat Villa to move third

Swansea City Under-18s climbed to third in the Premier League South table with a superb 3-2 victory against Aston Villa in snowy conditions at Bodymoor Heath.

Under-18s 1 year ago

Read more

Wed 10 January 2018

Mon 11 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017