add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 11 April 2019

Mon 25 March 2019

Richards proud of academy quartet

Swansea City Under-23s coach Gary Richards admits seeing four academy graduates line up in Wales’ starting XI last Sunday made the "hairs stand up on the…

Club 4 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 11 February 2019

Potter hails academy work

Graham Potter has hailed the work of the Swansea City academy in producing a crop of young players who have proven able to meet the demands of Championship…

First team 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 11 December 2018

Thu 15 November 2018

Mon 24 September 2018

Fri 17 August 2018

Fri 06 July 2018

Academy Swans sign pro deals

​​​​​​​Five academy products have signed first professional contracts with Swansea City ahead of the 2018-19 season.

Under-23s 9 months ago

Read more

Tue 19 June 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

Sun 20 May 2018

Wed 11 April 2018

Tue 10 April 2018

Tue 03 April 2018

Calling all coaches

Swansea City has launched its first coach identity programme allowing up-and-coming coaches to volunteer within the club’s category one academy.

Academy 1 year ago

Read more

Thu 22 March 2018

Host families needed

Swansea City are seeking host families to provide living accommodation for our academy apprentice players for the 2018-19 campaign.

Academy 1 year ago

Read more

Wed 14 February 2018

Sun 11 February 2018

Wed 24 January 2018

U18s beat Villa to move third

Swansea City Under-18s climbed to third in the Premier League South table with a superb 3-2 victory against Aston Villa in snowy conditions at Bodymoor Heath.

Under-18s 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Wed 10 January 2018