add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 02 August 2018

Tue 15 May 2018

Sat 14 April 2018

Talking tactics: Alfie Mawson

Football stats experts WhoScored.com take a closer look at Alfie Mawson ahead of Swansea City’s Premier League clash with Everton this afternoon.

1 year ago

Read more

Wed 21 March 2018

'Alfie's ready for the World Cup'

Federico Fernandez reckons Alfie Mawson has the class to clinch a place at the World Cup as the Swansea City star gets set for a possible England debut.

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Tue 20 March 2018

Thu 15 March 2018

Wed 14 March 2018

'Hats off to Fab'

Alfie Mawson has saluted Lukasz Fabianski in the wake of Swansea City’s scrap for a point at Huddersfield Town.

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Sun 11 March 2018

Thu 22 February 2018

Carlos: It's good news on Alfie

Carlos Carvalhal has breathed a sigh of relief over Alfie Mawson after revealing the defender will be fit to feature at Brighton this weekend.

First team 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 20 February 2018

Sat 17 February 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Tue 23 January 2018

Mawson: Belief is there

Matchwinner Alfie Mawson insists the Swans have shown they have the belief needed t0 maintain their Premier League status following their vital 1-0 victory…

First team 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 29 December 2017

'New boss has given us a lift'

Alfie Mawson hopes Carlos Carvalhal’s positive approach will shine through on the pitch when Swansea City take on Watford this weekend.

First team 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Tue 12 December 2017

Mawson: Focus the key

Alfie Mawson has called on Swansea City to remain focused throughout when they welcome Premier League leaders Manchester City to the Liberty on Wednesday.

First team 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Sun 10 December 2017

'This must be only the start'

Alfie Mawson insists West Brom must be only the start for Swansea City as Paul Clement’s men bid to climb the Premier League table.

First team 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 01 November 2017

Sat 28 October 2017

Talking Tactics: Alfie Mawson

Ahead of the visit to Arsenal, football stats experts WhoScored.com to preview this afternoon’s Premier League encounter in north London.

First team 1 year 6 months ago

Read more

Sun 22 October 2017