add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 18 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Fri 01 February 2019

Mon 28 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Sun 13 January 2019

Sat 12 January 2019

Thu 10 January 2019

Mon 31 December 2018

Fri 21 December 2018

Hull tickets off sale

Tickets for Swansea City's Championship fixture against Hull City on Saturday (5.30pm) are now off sale.

Ticketing News 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 17 December 2018

Pay on the day at Hull

Swansea City supporters can pay on the day for Saturday’s Championship fixture against Hull City at the KCOM Stadium (5.30pm).

Ticketing News 1 month 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 13 December 2018

Wed 12 December 2018

Fri 30 November 2018

Mon 19 November 2018

Sun 18 November 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 19.

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 09 November 2018

Hull ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Hull City will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 12.

Ticketing News 3 months ago

Read more