add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Fri 03 May 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Pay on the day at Ipswich

Swansea City supporters are advised that they can pay on the day for the Easter Monday clash with Ipswich at Portman Road (3pm).

Ticketing News 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 12 April 2019

Thu 11 April 2019

No pay on the day at QPR

Swansea City supporters are advised they will not be able to pay on the day for Saturday's Championship fixture at QPR (3pm).

Ticketing News 1 month 4 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 27 March 2019

Pay on the day at Forest

Swansea City supporters can pay on the day for Saturday's Championship clash with Nottingham Forest at the City Ground (3pm).

Ticketing News 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 22 March 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Tue 12 March 2019

Thu 07 March 2019

Pay on the day at Norwich

Swansea City fans can pay on the day to watch Graham Potter's men take on Championship leaders Norwich on Friday night (7.45pm).

Ticketing News 3 months ago

Read more

Sun 03 March 2019

Fri 22 February 2019

Mon 18 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

No pay on the day at Leeds

Swansea City supporters will not be able to pay on the day for Wednesday's Sky Bet Championship fixture at Leeds.

First team 3 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019

Mon 28 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Sun 13 January 2019

Sat 12 January 2019

Thu 10 January 2019