add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 17 September 2018

Sat 15 September 2018

Swans wait for injury news

Swansea City must wait to see the extent of Bersant Celina’s ankle injury after he was forced off against Nottingham Forest.

First team 3 days 8 hours ago

Read more

Wed 12 September 2018

Bersant's Potter praise

Bersant Celina reckons Graham Potter has proved he is a shrewd operator in the early stages of his Swansea City reign.

First team 6 days 10 hours ago

Read more

Tue 11 September 2018

Mon 10 September 2018

Sun 09 September 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

'Best decision of my life'

Bersant Celina is loving life at Swansea City, insisting his summer switch to Wales was the “best decision" of his life.

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Tue 04 September 2018

Tue 21 August 2018

Fri 17 August 2018

Talking tactics: Bersant Celina

Football stats experts WhoScored.com focus on new recruit Bersant Celina as Swansea City get set to face Birmingham City tonight (7.45pm).

First team 4 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 10 August 2018

Celina eyes repeat performance

Bersant Celina is targeting a repeat performance against Preston North End as the attacking midfielder prepares for his home Swansea City debut.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 08 August 2018

Thu 02 August 2018

Bersant eyes Blades chance

Bersant Celina is happy to play wherever he is needed at Swansea City – but he is desperate to score some goals.

First team 1 month 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 01 August 2018

Tue 31 July 2018

Profile: Bersant Celina

Mick McCarthy talked of Bersant Celina’s “God-given” talent to produce moments which win matches.

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Celina joins Swans

Swansea City have signed Bersant Celina from Manchester City for an undisclosed fee, subject to international clearance.

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more