add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

News:

Sat 24 February 2018

Thu 22 February 2018

Tue 20 February 2018

Mon 19 February 2018

Sun 18 February 2018

Sat 17 February 2018

Fri 16 February 2018

Thu 08 February 2018

Free food and drink for Swans fans

​​​​​​​Swans fans with FA Cup fever travelling to Sheffield Wednesday for the fifth-round tie will be suitably refreshed courtesy of Swansea City.

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 07 February 2018

Cup romp means lifesaving boost

Swansea City’s FA Cup goalfest against Notts County has guaranteed the local community a lifesaving boost as part of the club’s defibrillator pledge in memory…

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more

Swans' Chinese first

​​​​​​​The Swans will become the first Premier League club to wear a special commemorative shirt in celebration of Chinese New Year when they take on Burnley…

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 25 January 2018

Renew your season ticket today

Swans superfan Josh Davies was the first person to claim his seat when the the Liberty Stadium opened, and he’s already guaranteed his front row spot for next…

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 23 January 2018

Mon 22 January 2018

Get Your Half-Time Flyer

The Swans Half-Time Flyer is being given a revamp for tonight’s Premier League clash with Liverpool at the Liberty Stadium.

Club 1 month ago

Read more

Heading to tonight's game?

If you are heading to the Liberty Stadium for tonight's Premier League fixture with Liverpool, we've put together a useful travel guide to make your…

Club 1 month ago

Read more

Sat 20 January 2018

Defibrillator pledge from Swans

Supporters attending Swansea City’s Premier League clash with Liverpool at the Liberty Stadium on Monday night will be asked to dig deep in memory of local…

Club 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 19 January 2018

Free travel for Notts County clash

Swans fans looking to make the trip to Notts County for next Saturday’s fourth round FA Cup tie will be able to take advantage of free official coach travel…

Club 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 17 January 2018