add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 18 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Follow the Swans via our Match Centre

Swansea City take on Premier League champions Manchester City in the quarter-finals of the FA Cup this evening (5.20pm), and you can follow all the action via…

Club 2 days 4 hours ago

Read more

Jacks Zone closed

Due to the inclement weather the Jacks Zone will not be open for today's FA Cup clash with Manchester City.

Club 2 days 4 hours ago

Read more

From the Boardroom

Chief operating officer Chris Pearlman brings fans up to date on events and progress off the pitch at Swansea City in today's edition of Jack Magazine.

Club 2 days ago

Read more

Fri 15 March 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Tue 12 March 2019

Mon 11 March 2019

Sat 09 March 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Thu 07 March 2019

Sky Bet Championship preview

It’s set to be another exciting weekend in the Sky Bet Championship. Here, Sporting Life preview the upcoming action, including the Swans clash with Norwich on…

Club 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 06 March 2019

Tue 05 March 2019

Mon 04 March 2019

Loan watch

Wilfried Bony took his tally to four goals in three games for Al-Arabi in their 3-2 win at Al Sailiya in the Qatar Stars League.

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more