add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+copperAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe

News:

Mon 20 November 2017

Sat 18 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Away days: Burnley

As the Swans get set to face Burnley this weekend, we bring you a fan's guide to Turf Moor to improve your matchday experience.

Club 3 days 21 hours ago

Read more

Wed 15 November 2017

Tue 14 November 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Rodon suffers injury setback

Swansea City defender Joe Rodon has been ruled out of Wales Under-21s' Uefa Championship qualifying match against Romania with a hamstring injury.

Club 1 week ago

Read more

Sun 12 November 2017

Thu 09 November 2017

Calling all Swans fans

We are looking for members of the Jack Army to share their favourite memories from supporting the Swans over the years.

Club 1 week 4 days ago

Read more

Tue 07 November 2017

Mon 06 November 2017

Sat 04 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Swans proud to support Poppy Appeal

Swansea City is proud to be supporting The Poppy Appeal 2017 this weekend as The Royal British Legion encourages people to rethink what Remembrance means.

Club 2 weeks 3 days ago

Read more

Thu 02 November 2017

Wed 01 November 2017