add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 19 May 2019

Wed 08 May 2019

Thu 18 April 2019

Wed 27 March 2019

Tue 26 March 2019

Sat 23 March 2019

Thu 21 March 2019

Swans mark World Down Syndrome Day

Matt Grimes, Courtney Baker-Richardson and club ambassador Leon Britton made a surprise visit to the Community Trust's Down Syndrome football session…

Community Trust 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 20 March 2019

Tue 19 March 2019

Sun 03 March 2019

Thu 14 February 2019

Sun 03 February 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Thu 17 January 2019

Tue 04 December 2018

Sun 25 November 2018

10 Years of the Trust: Daniel Garnett

​​​​​​​As part of our ‘10 Years of the Community Trust’ campaign, which is celebrating the successes our official charity has achieved over the years, we have…

Community Trust 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 05 November 2018

Sat 03 November 2018

Thu 01 November 2018

Sun 21 October 2018

10 Years of the Trust: Andy McDonald

​​​​​​​As part of our 10 Years of the Community Trust campaign, which is celebrating the successes our official charity has achieved over the years, we are…

Community Trust 7 months ago

Read more