add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 10 July 2019

Mon 08 July 2019

Sat 06 July 2019

Mon 01 July 2019

Fri 14 June 2019

Tue 11 June 2019

Sat 08 June 2019

Tue 04 June 2019

Sun 02 June 2019

Thu 30 May 2019

Mon 27 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019

Thu 16 May 2019

On this day: Forest felled

​​​​​​​Swansea City booked their place at Wembley on one of the Liberty Stadium’s most memorable nights on May 16, 2011.

Club 2 months ago

Read more

Mon 13 May 2019

Sat 11 May 2019

Mon 06 May 2019

Sun 21 April 2019

Sun 14 April 2019

Sun 24 March 2019

Sat 23 March 2019