add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 20 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Mon 06 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Declan glad to take his chance

Declan John was happy to have taken his chance to impress against Derby, admitting Swansea City’s recent run of form has left him needing to be patient.

First team 3 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 20 February 2019

Sun 27 January 2019

John hoping for regular role

Declan John hopes to have earned a chance to be a regular under Graham Potter after playing his part in the FA Cup win over Gillingham.

First team 3 months ago

Read more

Sat 26 January 2019

Thu 13 December 2018

Potter's focus on Olsson fitness

Graham Potter says Swansea City must focus first on getting Martin Olsson back to full fitness after the left-back suffered a season-ending injury.

First team 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 05 November 2018

James lands Wales call

In-form Swansea City winger Daniel James has been named in the Wales squad for their upcoming games Denmark and Albania.

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Mon 15 October 2018

Oli's heading home

Oli McBurnie is on his way back to Swansea City to join preparations for the trip to Aston Villa.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Thu 04 October 2018

Wales call for Swans duo

Connor Roberts and Declan John have been named in the Wales squad for their games against Spain and the Republic of Ireland this month.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Mon 10 September 2018

Wed 29 August 2018

Tue 14 August 2018

Thu 09 August 2018

Swans sign Rangers defender John

Swansea City have completed the signing of Wales defender Declan John for an undisclosed fee, subject to international clearance, on transfer deadline day.

First team 9 months ago

Read more

Declan eyes debut

Declan John is hoping to cap off a whirlwind week by making his Swansea City debut on Saturday.

First team 9 months ago

Read more