add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 12 December 2018

Fri 07 December 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Thu 18 January 2018

Tue 09 January 2018

Sun 17 December 2017

Cooper targets Youth Cup run

Brandon Cooper says Swansea City Under-18s are aiming to better last season's run in the FA Youth Cup after progressing to the fourth round.

Under-18s 1 year 1 month ago

Read more

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Mon 24 April 2017

Cullen hails record youth cup win

Captain Liam Cullen hailed Swansea City Under-19s’ character and resilience as they lifted the FAW Youth Cup for an historic 17th time at Cardiff City Stadium…

Under-18s 1 year 9 months ago

Read more

Sun 23 April 2017