add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinminusswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

News:

Mon 23 April 2018

Sun 22 April 2018

Fernandez: We must bounce back

Federico Fernandez insists the Swans must quickly get over their heavy defeat to Manchester City and get their survival bid back on track.

First team 1 day 7 hours ago

Read more

Talking tactics: Federico Fernandez

Football stats experts WhoScored.com take a closer look at Federico Fernandez ahead of Swansea City’s Premier League clash with Manchester City this afternoon…

First team 1 day 18 hours ago

Read more

Fri 13 April 2018

'Let's push more than ever'

Federico Fernandez has urged Swansea City to “push more than ever” for points against Everton this weekend as they fight for Premier League survival.

First team 1 week 2 days ago

Read more

Mon 02 April 2018

Fede sets sights on West Brom

Federico Fernandez has set his sights on a positive result at West Brom as Swansea City bid to push on in their Premier League survival fight.

First team 2 weeks 6 days ago

Read more

Mon 26 March 2018

Sat 24 March 2018

Fede: The hard work starts now

Federico Fernandez believes the hard work starts now for Swansea City as they sprint for the line in the race for Premier League survival.

First team 4 weeks 2 days ago

Read more

Wed 21 March 2018

'Alfie's ready for the World Cup'

Federico Fernandez reckons Alfie Mawson has the class to clinch a place at the World Cup as the Swansea City star gets set for a possible England debut.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 12 February 2018

Sun 11 February 2018

Fernandez: Big test, big win

Captain Federico Fernandez believes the Swans showed a different side to their game after winning their “duel” with Burnley at the Liberty.

First team 2 months 1 week ago

Read more

Sat 10 February 2018

Mon 05 February 2018

'Let's keep the ball rolling'

Federico Fernandez is urging Swansea City to keep the ball rolling on home soil this week as they look to continue their revival under Carlos Carvalhal.

First team 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 03 February 2018

Fede: We are on the up

Federico Fernandez reckons Swansea City look like a team on the up after they fought back to claim a draw at Leicester.

First team 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 24 January 2018

No pain, no gain for Fede

Federico Fernandez ended up with a bloodied nose and two stitches during the Monday's victory over Liverpool, but he's happy to take the pain if it…

First team 2 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 29 December 2017

Wed 20 December 2017

Wed 13 December 2017

Mon 11 December 2017

Sat 09 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017