add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 23 April 2019

Mon 22 April 2019

Gallery: Ipswich 0 Swans 1

See the best images as Swansea City battled to take a 1-0 victory over Ipswich Town at Portman Road to complete back-to-back victories over the Easter weekend.

First team 1 day ago

Read more

Sat 20 April 2019

Fri 19 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Gallery: Preparing for Rotherham

See the best images of the Swans as they prepare for their Easter fixture against Rotherham at the Liberty Stadium this Good Friday (3pm).

First team 6 days 20 hours ago

Read more

Sun 14 April 2019

Sat 13 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Tue 09 April 2019

Sun 07 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans celebrated back-to-back Championship wins in SA1 with a 3-1 win over Middlesbrough.

Gallery 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 06 April 2019

Wed 03 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army under the lights at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans secured a dominant 3-0 victory over Brentford in the Championship.

Gallery 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 31 March 2019

Sat 30 March 2019

Thu 28 March 2019

Sun 17 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Fri 15 March 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Wed 13 March 2019