add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 18 June 2019

Mon 06 May 2019

Sun 05 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans earned a 1-1 draw in their final Championship game at the Liberty Stadium.

fans 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Gallery: Alan Curtis guard of honour

Staff and players from Swansea City and Derby County paid tribute to Alan Curtis for his 40 years of service at the club with a guard of honour before…

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 01 May 2019

Gallery: Swans 1 Derby 1

See the best images from the Swans' final home game of the 2018-19 Championship campaign against Derby.

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 27 April 2019

Gallery: Swans' pitch walk

Swansea City's players and staff took a lap of appreciation for the Jack Army following Saturday's game to thank them for their support this season.

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 23 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at Portman Road

See the best images of the Jack Army during Easter Monday's Championship victory over Ipswich Town with over 500 Swans fans making the journey to Suffolk.

fans 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 22 April 2019

Gallery: Ipswich 0 Swans 1

See the best images as Swansea City battled to take a 1-0 victory over Ipswich Town at Portman Road to complete back-to-back victories over the Easter weekend.

First team 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 20 April 2019

Fri 19 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Sun 14 April 2019

Sat 13 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans claimed their third win in a row with an impressive 3-1 win over Stoke City.

Gallery 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 09 April 2019

Sun 07 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans celebrated back-to-back Championship wins in SA1 with a 3-1 win over Middlesbrough.

Gallery 2 months ago

Read more

Sat 06 April 2019

Wed 03 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army under the lights at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans secured a dominant 3-0 victory over Brentford in the Championship.

Gallery 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more