add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sat 15 December 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Thu 13 December 2018

Gallery: In the gym

Check out the best images from the gym as the Swans get set for this weekend's clash with Sheffield Wednesday.

First team 2 days ago

Read more

Sun 09 December 2018

Sat 08 December 2018

Thu 06 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Sun 02 December 2018

Sat 01 December 2018

Thu 29 November 2018

Wed 28 November 2018

Sun 25 November 2018

Sat 24 November 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Gallery: In the gym

Check out the best images from the gym as the Swans get set for this weekend's clash with Norwich City.

First team 3 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 11 November 2018

Sat 10 November 2018

Gallery: Bolton 0 Swans 1

See the best images from the University of Bolton Stadium as Swansea City claimed their first away victory since September 1.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Thu 08 November 2018

Sun 04 November 2018