add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 17 February 2019

Thu 14 February 2019

Wed 13 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Sat 09 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Gallery: In the gym

Take a look at a selection of images from the Swans' gym session ahead of Saturday's Championship clash with Millwall at the Liberty.

Gallery 1 week ago

Read more

Sun 03 February 2019

Sat 02 February 2019

Tue 29 January 2019

Sun 27 January 2019

Sat 26 January 2019

Wed 23 January 2019

Gallery: In the gym

Take a look at a selection of images from the Swans' gym session ahead of Saturday's FA Cup clash with Gillingham at the Liberty.

Gallery 3 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 22 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Sat 19 January 2019

Wed 16 January 2019

Gallery: In the gym

Take a look at a selection of images from the Swans' gym session ahead of Saturday's Championship clash with Sheffield United at the Liberty.

First team 4 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 15 January 2019

Sun 13 January 2019

Sat 12 January 2019

Wed 09 January 2019

Gallery: In the gym

See the best pictures as the Swans hit the gym as preparations continue for Saturday's Championship clash with Preston.

Gallery 1 month ago

Read more