add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Fri 15 February 2019

Thu 14 February 2019

Wed 13 February 2019

Tue 12 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Potter hails academy work

Graham Potter has hailed the work of the Swansea City academy in producing a crop of young players who have proven able to meet the demands of Championship…

First team 5 days 21 hours ago

Read more

Potter praise for Baker-Richardson

Graham Potter says Swansea City striker Courtney Baker-Richardson has earned his new contract through his strength of character and work ethic.

First team 5 days 22 hours ago

Read more

Sun 10 February 2019

Sat 09 February 2019

Potter proud of players and fans

Graham Potter was proud of Swansea City’s players and supporters after watching his side grind out a hard-fought 1-0 win over Millwall at the Liberty Stadium.

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 08 February 2019

Short-term focus key for Potter

Graham Potter has urged Swansea City to keep their focus on the short term as they final run-in of the Championship campaign looms into view.

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Thu 07 February 2019

Sat 02 February 2019

Fri 01 February 2019

Potter: Spirit key for Swans

Graham Potter has praised the spirit his team are showing as they look forward to Saturday’s clash between two of the form teams in the Championship.

First team 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 31 January 2019