add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 02 April 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Sun 03 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Man City tickets on sale

Tickets for Swansea City's FA Cup quarter-final clash with Manchester City have gone on sale for season-ticket holders

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 15 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Fri 11 January 2019

Kids for a quid for cup tie

The Swans are making it ‘Cup Kids for a Quid’ for the visit of Gillingham to the Liberty Stadium in the fourth round of the FA Cup on Saturday, January 26 (3pm…

Ticketing News 4 months ago

Read more

Fri 04 January 2019

Tue 01 January 2019

Sun 23 December 2018

Villa clash sold out

Tickets for Swansea City's Boxing Day clash with Aston Villa at the Liberty have now sold out.

Ticketing News 4 months ago

Read more

Fri 21 December 2018

Mon 17 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Mon 03 December 2018

Fri 30 November 2018

Tue 27 November 2018