add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 30 April 2019

Wed 24 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Wed 27 March 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Jack the Lad: Beaming with pride

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad is left beaming with pride following the display against Manchester City, and by the number of Swansea City…

Club 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 06 March 2019

Wed 27 February 2019

Wed 20 February 2019

Jack the Lad: The good old days

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad fondly remembers FA Cup draws and replay marathons from years past, and the one recent change to the game he…

Club 3 months ago

Read more

Sat 16 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Jack The Lad: Right on time

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad talks traditional kick-off times ahead of the Swans' 3pm kick-off with Millwall on Saturday.

Club 3 months ago

Read more

Thu 31 January 2019

Wed 23 January 2019

Jack the Lad: Unbreakable bonds

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad reflects on an emotional and nostalgic Sunday in benefit of former midfielder Lenny Johnrose.

Club 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 16 January 2019

Jack the Lad: What's in a nickname?

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad ponders the wonderful - and occasionally weird - world of club nicknames, and whether the Swans could ever…

Club 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 09 January 2019

Jack the Lad

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad looks forward to the chance to visit an iconic image from football history at Deepdale.

Club 4 months ago

Read more

Fri 04 January 2019

Wed 19 December 2018

Tue 11 December 2018

Tue 04 December 2018

Jack the Lad: Is it derby day?

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad glances down the list of footballing derbies - and wonders if Swansea City's trip to Brentford can be…

Club 5 months ago

Read more