add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 25 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Thu 28 February 2019

Fri 15 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Fri 25 January 2019

Thu 13 December 2018

Thu 22 November 2018

Jacks Zone is back for Norwich

After a four-week break since Swansea City's last home game, the popular Jacks Zone will be up and running again for the visit of table-topping Norwich…

Club 5 months ago

Read more

Wed 24 October 2018

Fri 05 October 2018

Wed 26 September 2018