add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 31 January 2019

Thu 17 January 2019

Potter praises "unique" Montero

Swansea City boss Graham Potter has praised the "unique" talents of Jefferson Montero as the winger prepares to face a Sheffield United side he…

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Wed 28 November 2018

Sat 24 November 2018

Tue 20 November 2018

No Jeff concerns for Potter

Swansea City expect Jefferson Montero to be fit for Saturday’s clash with Norwich City after the winger’s flying visit to South America.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Mon 19 November 2018

Sat 17 November 2018

'Pace and power'

Leroy Fer believes the return of Jefferson Montero and Wilfried Bony will give Swansea City added pace and power in the coming fixtures.

First team 7 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 08 November 2018

Potter's major fitness boost

Wilfried Bony is in line to make a long-awaited return from injury when Swansea City face Bolton Wanderers on Saturday (3pm) – and Jefferson Montero is also…

First team 8 months ago

Read more

Thu 01 November 2018

Swans wait on Olsson fitness

Swansea City will run a late fitness test on Martin Olsson ahead of their Championship trip to Rotherham United on Saturday (3pm).

First team 8 months ago

Read more

Thu 25 October 2018

Good news for Bony and Montero

Graham Potter has no fresh injury concerns heading into Saturday’s clash with Reading – and there is good news over Jefferson Montero and Wilfried Bony.

First team 8 months ago

Read more

Mon 15 October 2018

Fri 14 September 2018

Sun 09 September 2018

Thu 06 September 2018

Oli salutes the 'magic man'

Oli McBurnie has described Jefferson Montero as Swansea City’s “magic man” and reckons the winger can be a key player in the Championship this season.

First team 10 months ago

Read more

Mon 03 September 2018

Sun 02 September 2018

Sat 01 September 2018

Potter: Jeff a joy to watch

Graham Potter described Jefferson Montero as “a joy to watch” after the winger’s dazzling display in Swansea City’s comeback win at Millwall.

First team 10 months ago

Read more

Wed 08 August 2018

Wed 18 July 2018

Tue 17 July 2018

Montero's back in Swans fold

Jefferson Montero has joined the preparations for Swansea City’s Championship opener at Sheffield United after spending last season away from the Liberty on…

First team 1 year ago

Read more