add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 13 September 2018

Wed 12 September 2018

Rodon's return

Joe Rodon has given Graham Potter a boost by returning to training ahead of Saturday’s clash with Nottingham Forest.

First team 6 days 13 hours ago

Read more

Sat 08 September 2018

Swans hopeful over Joe

Swansea City hope Joe Rodon will shake off an ankle problem in time to face Nottingham Forest next weekend.

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Mon 03 September 2018

Sat 25 August 2018

Talking tactics: Joe Rodon

Football stats experts WhoScored.com take a closer look at Joe Rodon as Swansea City get set to face Bristol City this afternoon (3pm).

First team 3 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 20 August 2018

Thu 16 August 2018

Tue 14 August 2018

Mon 13 August 2018

Sun 12 August 2018

Joe's debut pride

Joe Rodon admits he could not have asked for a better debut after playing his part in Swansea City’s 1-0 win over Preston North End.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Sat 11 August 2018

'I'm really pleased for Joe'

Graham Potter heaped praise on Joe Rodon after the local lad helped Swansea City to victory – and a clean sheet – on his senior debut.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 03 August 2018

Sun 22 July 2018

Wed 06 June 2018

Wed 16 May 2018

Tue 30 January 2018

Tue 19 December 2017

Rodon: We have to give it our all

Joe Rodon has urged Swansea City’s Under-23s to fight for the win when they face Athletic Bilbao B in their Premier League International Cup decider on…

Under-23s 8 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 08 December 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Rodon: We aim to defend our title

Joe Rodon insists Swansea City Under-23s will set out to defend their Premier League Cup title when they kick off this season’s campaign against Newcastle…

Under-23s 9 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 13 November 2017

Rodon suffers injury setback

Swansea City defender Joe Rodon has been ruled out of Wales Under-21s' Uefa Championship qualifying match against Romania with a hamstring injury.

Club 10 months ago

Read more