add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 03 February 2019

Wed 17 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

Oli's heading home

Oli McBurnie is on his way back to Swansea City to join preparations for the trip to Aston Villa.

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Wed 10 October 2018

'We must look ahead'

Joel Asoro reckons Swansea City must look forward, not back, as they bid to continue their promising start to the season.

First team 6 months 1 week ago

Read more

Thu 04 October 2018

Swans hopeful over Tom

Swansea City are keeping fingers crossed that Tom Carroll will be fit to feature against Ipswich Town this weekend.

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Thu 27 September 2018

Swans assess Asoro

Swansea City are today assessing Joel Asoro after the winger was injured while in action for the club’s under-23 side.

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Wed 12 September 2018

Swans in international action

Cameron Carter-Vickers made his first appearance of the season as the USA claimed a creditable victory over Mexico in the early hours of Wednesday morning.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Mon 10 September 2018

Thu 06 September 2018

Thu 09 August 2018

Double injury boost for Swans

Swansea City have received fitness boosts concerning Joel Asoro and Kyle Naughton – but boss Graham Potter has gone down with a sickness bug.

First team 8 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 27 July 2018

Sat 21 July 2018

Boss impressed by new boys

Graham Potter was impressed by two of Swansea City’s bright young things after their positive performances against Genoa.

Pre-season 8 months ago

Read more

Mon 16 July 2018

Sun 15 July 2018

Sat 14 July 2018

Swans land Asoro

Swansea City have completed the signing of Sunderland forward Joel Asoro for an undisclosed fee.

First team 9 months ago

Read more