add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 15 May 2018

Mon 14 May 2018

Ki says thank you

Ki Sung-Yueng has said thank you to Swansea City – and the Jack Army – after confirming that he will leave the club this summer.

First team 9 months ago

Read more

Tue 08 May 2018

Talking tactics: Ki Sung-Yueng

Football stats experts WhoScored.com focus on Ki Siung-Yueng ahead of Swansea City’s crunch Premier League encounter with Southampton at the Liberty tonight (7…

First team 9 months ago

Read more

Fri 20 April 2018

Thu 29 March 2018

Swans return in good shape

Carlos Carvalhal says Swansea City’s international players have come back in good shape ahead of Saturday’s return to Premier League action at Manchester…

First team 10 months ago

Read more

Tue 20 March 2018

Fri 09 March 2018

'We must keep delivering'

Ki Sung-Yueng is urging Swansea City to keep on delivering right through until the end of the season as they look to preserve their Premier League status.

First team 11 months ago

Read more

Sun 04 March 2018

Sun 25 February 2018

'Let's keep our heads up'

Ki Sung-Yueng has urged Swansea City to stay positive as they fight for Premier League survival despite their setback at Brighton.

First team 11 months ago

Read more

Sat 24 February 2018

Sat 10 February 2018

Fri 09 February 2018

Sun 04 February 2018

Ki's double delight

Ki Sung-Yueng toasted a personal milestone and a good day for his team as Swansea City claimed a point at Leicester.

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Wed 31 January 2018

Thu 11 January 2018

Wed 10 January 2018

Mon 08 January 2018

Swans receive double injury boost

Swansea City have received a double boost ahead of Saturday’s trip to Newcastle United after Leon Britton and Ki Sung-Yueng returned to training.

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Thu 04 January 2018

Tue 02 January 2018

Boss hoping for triple injury boost

Carlos Carvalhal hopes his forwards will soon be back in the fold after admitting Swansea City were short of attacking options as they were beaten by Tottenham.

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Thu 21 December 2017