add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 16 July 2018

Thu 03 May 2018

Mon 30 April 2018

Swans hopeful over duo

Swansea City are hopeful that Federico Fernandez and Luciano Narsingh will be fit for the crunch trip to Bournemouth.

First team 11 months ago

Read more

Thu 26 April 2018

Tue 24 April 2018

'The big games are ahead'

Kyle Bartley insists Swansea City only have eyes for the challenges ahead as they bid to secure Premier League survival.

First team 11 months ago

Read more

Mon 19 March 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Bartley aiming for FA Cup success

Kyle Bartley has underlined the Swans’ desire to progress to the semi-finals of the FA Cup, but admits they will face a tough test against Tottenham Hotspur…

First team 1 year ago

Read more

Sun 18 February 2018

'Let's go again in cup'

Kyle Bartley believes the Liberty Stadium factor could prove crucial to the Swans’ hopes of reaching the FA Cup quarter-final.

First team 1 year 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 17 January 2018

'Cup run can lift us'

Kyle Bartley reckons a good cup run could lift Swansea City’s spirits and confidence in their quest to move away from danger in the Premier League.

First team 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 11 January 2018

Kyle aiming to impress

Kyle Bartley is aiming to force his way into Carlos Carvalhal’s Premier League plans having faced the new Swansea City boss in the Championship.

First team 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Sat 06 January 2018

Fri 22 December 2017

Mon 27 November 2017

Wed 06 September 2017

Thu 24 August 2017

Bartley injury update

Swansea City defender Kyle Bartley is set to miss the next six to eight weeks with a medial ligament injury.

First team 1 year 7 months ago

Read more

Sat 19 August 2017

Wed 09 August 2017