add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 29 January 2019

Thu 24 January 2019

Tue 22 January 2019

Tue 08 January 2019

Mon 10 December 2018

Thu 06 December 2018

Tue 27 November 2018

Report: Swans Ladies 5 Port Talbot 1

Swans Ladies got back to winning ways on Sunday as an impressive 5-1 victory over Port Talbot saw them go above their neighbours in the Welsh Premier Women’s…

Ladies 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 20 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Wed 24 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

Fri 05 October 2018

Tue 25 September 2018

Tue 19 June 2018

Fri 18 May 2018

Swans Ladies live on Radio 1

Members of the Swansea City Ladies squad will feature on BBC Radio 1’s Adele Roberts show next week in the run-up to the Biggest Weekend in Swansea.

Ladies 8 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 04 May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Wed 25 April 2018

Tue 24 April 2018