add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Mon 15 April 2019

Wed 20 February 2019

Trundle v Celina | 10 v 10

We pit the master against the apprentice as Lee Trundle takes on Bersant Celina in our special 10 v 10 feature to see who has the most magic in their feet.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019

Wed 16 January 2019

Sun 18 November 2018

Fri 02 November 2018

When a new era began

Swansea City travel to Rotherham United this weekend for the first time since a notable day in their history.

Club 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 15 October 2018

Welsh test for Leon and Lee

Swans club ambassadors Lee Trundle and Leon Britton spent years as team-mates on the field, but they went head-to-head to help promote Shwmae Su’mae Day.

Club 6 months ago

Read more

Sun 08 July 2018

Sat 24 March 2018

Thu 22 February 2018

Mon 04 December 2017

Trundle's care home visit

With Christmas just around the corner, the staff and residents of Hengoed Care Home in Winchwen were delighted to receive a visit from Swansea City legend and…

Club 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 01 December 2017

Thu 23 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Thu 26 October 2017

Sun 22 October 2017

Wed 13 September 2017

Trundle heads back to school

It was back to the classroom for Lee Trundle this week as he paid a visit to Pen Y Bryn School - but it was no ordinary lesson.

Community Trust 1 year 6 months ago

Read more