add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 19 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Man in the middle: David Webb

David Webb will be the man in the middle when Swansea City visit Leeds United in the Sky Bet Championship on Wednesday night (7.45pm).

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 06 February 2019

Thu 31 January 2019

Sun 27 January 2019

Tue 22 January 2019

Tue 15 January 2019

Tue 08 January 2019

Thu 03 January 2019

Man in the middle: Gavin Ward

Gavin Ward will be the man in the middle when Swansea City travel to face Aston Villa in the third round of the FA Cup on Saturday (3pm).

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 31 December 2018

Fri 28 December 2018

Tue 18 December 2018

Tue 11 December 2018

Tue 04 December 2018

Thu 29 November 2018

Mon 26 November 2018

Mon 19 November 2018

Tue 06 November 2018

Tue 30 October 2018

Thu 25 October 2018