add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 14 March 2019

Tue 12 March 2019

Tue 05 March 2019

Meet the opposition: Norwich

As Swansea City prepare to head to Carrow Road to face Norwich City on Friday night (7.45pm), we take a closer look at the Canaries.

First team 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 27 February 2019

Tue 19 February 2019

Sat 16 February 2019

Meet the opposition: Brentford

As Swansea City prepare to face Brentford with a place in the quarter-finals of the FA Cup at stake, we take a closer look at Sunday's opponents.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 12 February 2019

Meet the opposition: Leeds United

As Swansea City head to Yorkshire looking to claim a first win over Leeds at Elland Road in 70 years, we take a closer look at Marcelo Bielsa's men.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 05 February 2019

Meet the opposition: Millwall

As Swansea City aim to return to winning ways in the Championship against Millwall on Saturday, we take a closer look at the visitors from The Den.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019

Mon 28 January 2019

Meet the opposition: Birmingham

Having advanced to the last 16 of the Emirates FA Cup, Swansea City return to Sky Bet Championship action against Birmingham on Tuesday night (7.45pm).

First team 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 22 January 2019

Meet the opposition: Gillingham

As Swansea City get set to welcome Gillingham to the Liberty Stadium for their FA Cup fourth-round tie on Saturday, we take a closer look at the men from the…

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 15 January 2019

Wed 09 January 2019

Meet the opposition: Preston

As Swansea City return to Championship action with a trip to Lancashire to face Preston on Saturday (3pm), we take a closer look at the men from Deepdale.

First team 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 03 January 2019

Meet the opposition: Aston Villa

Swansea City take on Aston Villa for the third time this season when the two sides lock horns in the third round of the FA Cup on Saturday (3pm).

First team 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 31 December 2018

Meet the opposition: Reading

As Swansea City prepare to start 2019 with a trip to Reading on New Year’s Day (3pm), we take a closer look at their hosts.

First team 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 28 December 2018

Tue 11 December 2018

Thu 06 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Meet the opposition: Bristol Rovers

As Swansea City Under-21s get set to face Bristol Rovers in tonight’s Checkatrade Trophy second-round clash at the Liberty Stadium, we take a closer look at…

Checkatrade Trophy 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 30 November 2018

Meet the opposition: Derby

​​​​​​​As Swansea City get set for a trip to Derby County on Saturday, we take a closer look at the men from the Pride Park.

First team 3 months ago

Read more