add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 15 May 2019

Fri 26 April 2019

Fri 05 April 2019

Fri 22 March 2019

OTJ column: Swans show their bite

In his 16th column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones reflects on an FA Cup thriller against Manchester City and looks ahead of the start of…

Club 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 07 March 2019

OTJ Column: A trip down memory lane

In his 15th column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones looks ahead as Swansea City prepare to face another of his former clubs, and the player…

Club 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 21 February 2019

Wed 13 February 2019

OTJ Column: A big week

In his 13th column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones runs the rule over the latest Swansea City academy product to catch the eye and ponders…

Club 3 months ago

Read more

Wed 23 January 2019

OTJ Column: An ugly, lovely win

In his 12th column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones pays tribute to Lenny Johnrose and ponders whether Swansea City can launch a late play-…

Club 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 09 January 2019

OTJ column: Quick out of the blocks

In his 11th column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones gives his verdict on a winning to start to 2019 for Swansea City, and a big January move…

Club 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 19 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Tue 20 November 2018

Wed 31 October 2018

OTJ column: A good week

In his seventh column of the season, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones gives his views on all things Swansea City.

Club 6 months ago

Read more

Wed 17 October 2018

Fri 05 October 2018

Wed 26 September 2018

Wed 12 September 2018

Wed 22 August 2018

Wed 08 August 2018

OTJ column: Debut delight

In a new website column, former midfielder Owain Tudur Jones gives his views, memories and predictions on all things Swansea City.

Club 9 months ago

Read more