add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 20 December 2017

Mon 18 December 2017

Sun 17 December 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Wed 13 December 2017

Swans hopeful over Bony

Swansea City hope Wilfried Bony will be fit for their trip to Everton on Monday despite being forced off during the defeat to Manchester City.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 12 December 2017

Mon 11 December 2017

Sat 09 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017

Thu 07 December 2017

Wed 06 December 2017

Fede's ready

Paul Clement has revealed that Federico Fernandez is ready for a return to action following the death of his father.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Sat 02 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017