add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sat 16 March 2019

Fri 15 March 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Wed 27 February 2019

Tue 26 February 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Sat 23 February 2019

Rushesha's debut delight

Tivonge Rushesha has revealed his delight after making his debut for Swansea City Under-23s in last night’s 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Under-23s 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 22 February 2019

Richards applauds cup progress

Gary Richards has hailed Swansea City Under-23s after they qualified for the Premier League Cup knockout stages for a third consecutive year.

Under-23s 3 weeks ago

Read more

Richards: We must be professional

Gary Richards insists Swansea City Under-23s must not take anything for granted when they lock horns with Hull City in the Premier League Cup this evening.

Under-23s 3 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 21 February 2019

Tue 19 February 2019

Blake banned for one game

Matthew Blake will be suspended for Swansea City Under-23s’ Premier League Cup clash with Hull City following his red card at Chelsea on Friday.

Under-23s 1 month ago

Read more