add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons


Thu 08 March 2018

Thu 22 February 2018

Carlos: It's good news on Alfie

Carlos Carvalhal has breathed a sigh of relief over Alfie Mawson after revealing the defender will be fit to feature at Brighton this weekend.

First team 3 weeks 5 days ago

Read more

Thu 15 February 2018

Thu 08 February 2018

Angel blow for Swans

Swansea City have been hit by another injury blow with Angel Rangel set for an extended spell on the sidelines.

First team 1 month 1 week ago

Read more

Thu 01 February 2018

Sat 27 January 2018

Carlos gives Sanches update

Carlos Carvalhal expects to be without Renato Sanches for Tuesday night’s Premier League clash with Arsenal after he limped off during the FA Cup draw with…

First team 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 19 January 2018

Thu 11 January 2018

Sat 06 January 2018

Carvalhal hopeful over Sanches

Carlos Carvalhal is hopeful that Renato Sanches has not suffered any lasting damage after the midfielder limped out of Swansea City’s Emirates FA Cup draw at…

First team 2 months 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 03 January 2018

'Sanches can shine for us'

Carlos Carvalhal reckons Renato Sanches is on the up at Swansea City and believes he can be an important player this season.

First team 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 28 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017

Sat 25 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Sat 11 November 2017

Thu 26 October 2017

Mon 23 October 2017

Thu 19 October 2017

Thu 12 October 2017