add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 09 August 2018

Sat 19 May 2018

Thu 19 April 2018

Thu 12 April 2018

Thu 05 April 2018

Clucas boosts Swans

Swansea City have been boosted by news that Sam Clucas will be fit for Saturday’s trip to West Bromwich Albion.

First team 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Sat 31 March 2018

Swans sweat over Sam injury

Swansea City must wait to discover the extent of Sam Clucas’s injury after the midfielder limped off at Manchester United.

First team 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 23 February 2018

Thu 22 February 2018

Sat 03 February 2018

Talking tactics: Sam Clucas

Ahead of Swansea City’s Premier League trip to Leicester City, football stats experts WhoScored.com focus on Sam Clucas.

First team 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Fri 26 January 2018

Tough tie awaits, warns Clucas

Sam Clucas has underlined the Swans’ desire to continue progressing under Carlos Carvalhal, but admits they will face a tough test in the FA Cup this weekend.

First team 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Thu 04 January 2018

Thu 16 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Sat 04 November 2017

Talking tactics: Sam Clucas

Ahead of today’s clash with Brighton, football stats experts WhoScored.com preview the Premier League clash at the Liberty Stadium.

1 year 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 31 October 2017

Mon 23 October 2017

Fri 15 September 2017

Sat 09 September 2017

Talking Tactics: Sam Clucas

Ahead of Swansea City’s game against Newcastle United on Sunday, the official website has teamed up with football stats experts WhoScored.com to preview the…

Club 1 year 9 months ago

Read more

Thu 24 August 2017