add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 31 March 2019

Sun 24 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Tue 22 January 2019

Wed 16 January 2019

Sun 06 January 2019

Tue 30 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

Sat 13 October 2018

Thu 11 October 2018

Sun 09 September 2018

Snapshot: Swans on top

Swansea City’s players celebrate with the Third Division trophy having sealed the title on the final day of the season at Rotherham United.

Club 7 months ago

Read more

Fri 07 September 2018

Tue 04 September 2018

Snapshot: Halfway there

Two of Swansea City's finest servants, Garry Monk and Alan Tate, breathe a sigh of relief after putting in a mighty shift at Nottingham Forest.

Club 7 months ago

Read more

Mon 27 August 2018

Sun 24 June 2018

Sat 23 June 2018

Fri 22 June 2018

Sun 10 June 2018

Snapshot: Wall of Swans

Swansea City’s defensive wall rises in an attempt to repel a Millwall free-kick at Vetch Field back in February 2001.

Club 10 months ago

Read more

Sat 09 June 2018

Snapshot: Flying Shef

Shefki Kuqi performs his trademark swan-dive celebration after scoring for Swansea City at Derby County.

Club 10 months ago

Read more