add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Fri 22 March 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Sun 17 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Tue 12 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Thu 07 March 2019

Pay on the day at Norwich

Swansea City fans can pay on the day to watch Graham Potter's men take on Championship leaders Norwich on Friday night (7.45pm).

Ticketing News 1 month ago

Read more

Sun 03 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Fri 22 February 2019

Tue 19 February 2019

Mon 18 February 2019

Fri 15 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Fri 01 February 2019

Thu 31 January 2019

Wed 30 January 2019

Tue 29 January 2019