add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Fri 22 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Sun 03 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Man City tickets on sale

Tickets for Swansea City's FA Cup quarter-final clash with Manchester City have gone on sale for season-ticket holders

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Mon 18 February 2019

Fri 15 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Mon 28 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Sun 13 January 2019

Sat 12 January 2019

Fri 11 January 2019

Birmingham date changed

Swansea City's Sky Bet Championship clash with Birmingham City has been moved to Tuesday, January 29 (7.45pm).

First team 4 months ago

Read more

Tue 01 January 2019

Sun 23 December 2018

Villa clash sold out

Tickets for Swansea City's Boxing Day clash with Aston Villa at the Liberty have now sold out.

Ticketing News 4 months ago

Read more