add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 04 April 2019

Thu 31 January 2019

Carroll completes Villa loan

Swansea City midfielder Tom Carroll has joined Aston Villa on loan for the remainder of the season, subject to international clearance.

First team 3 months ago

Read more

Mon 28 January 2019

Wed 16 January 2019

Tue 15 January 2019

Mon 14 January 2019

Fri 28 December 2018

Swans wait on Routledge

Swansea City are assessing the fitness of Wayne Routledge ahead of Saturday’s clash with Wigan Athletic (3pm).

First team 4 months ago

Read more

Thu 13 December 2018

Swans sweat on Bony

Swansea City are sweating on the fitness of Wilfried Bony ahead of Saturday’s Championship clash with Sheffield Wednesday.

First team 5 months ago

Read more

Tue 27 November 2018

'We're ready to go again'

Graham Potter says Swansea City’s players are ready to go again when West Bromwich Albion visit the Liberty on Wednesday night (7.45pm).

First team 5 months ago

Read more

Sat 24 November 2018

Thu 22 November 2018

Thu 08 November 2018

Potter's major fitness boost

Wilfried Bony is in line to make a long-awaited return from injury when Swansea City face Bolton Wanderers on Saturday (3pm) – and Jefferson Montero is also…

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Thu 01 November 2018

Swans wait on Olsson fitness

Swansea City will run a late fitness test on Martin Olsson ahead of their Championship trip to Rotherham United on Saturday (3pm).

First team 6 months ago

Read more

Thu 04 October 2018

Swans hopeful over Tom

Swansea City are keeping fingers crossed that Tom Carroll will be fit to feature against Ipswich Town this weekend.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 02 October 2018

Swans wait on Tom

Swansea City must wait to see whether Tom Carroll will be fit for Saturday’s clash with Ipswich Town.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Talking tactics: Tom Carroll

Football stats experts WhoScored.com take a closer look at Tom Carroll as Swansea City get set to face Wigan tonight (7.45pm).

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Thu 20 September 2018

Double boost ahead of Boro

Swansea City have received a double injury boost after Jay Fulton and Tom Carroll were passed fit for Saturday’s trip to Middlesbrough.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 18 September 2018

Swans hope for injury boosts

Graham Potter is keeping fingers crossed for a triple injury boost ahead of Swansea City’s trip to Middlesbrough on Saturday.

First team 7 months ago

Read more

Mon 17 September 2018