add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 17 April 2019

Fri 29 March 2019

Mon 25 March 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Swans at the beach

Swansea City paid a visit to Three Cliffs Bay on the Gower as Graham Potter's squad enjoyed training with a difference during the international break.

First team 2 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 07 March 2019

Wed 06 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Thu 28 February 2019

Thu 21 February 2019

Wed 20 February 2019

Tue 12 February 2019

Thu 07 February 2019

Training ahead of Millwall

The Swansea City squad are put through their paces as they prepare to host Millwall at the Liberty Stadium this weekend.

First team 4 months ago

Read more

Tue 05 February 2019

Thu 24 January 2019

Tue 22 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Thu 10 January 2019

Training ahead of Preston

Manager Graham Potter puts his players through their paces as Swansea City gear up for their Championship clash at Preston.

First team 5 months ago

Read more

Tue 08 January 2019

Gallery: Preparing for Preston

A selection of our best images from training ground as Graham Potter prepares the Swans for Saturday's clash against Preston at Deepdale.

Gallery 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 20 December 2018