add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 12 February 2019

Thu 07 February 2019

Training ahead of Millwall

The Swansea City squad are put through their paces as they prepare to host Millwall at the Liberty Stadium this weekend.

First team 1 week ago

Read more

Tue 05 February 2019

Thu 24 January 2019

Tue 22 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Thu 10 January 2019

Training ahead of Preston

Manager Graham Potter puts his players through their paces as Swansea City gear up for their Championship clash at Preston.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 08 January 2019

Gallery: Preparing for Preston

A selection of our best images from training ground as Graham Potter prepares the Swans for Saturday's clash against Preston at Deepdale.

Gallery 1 month ago

Read more

Thu 20 December 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Wed 12 December 2018

Video: At the training ground

Check out the best bits from the training ground as Swansea City prepare for Saturday's Championship clash with Sheffield Wednesday.

First team 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 06 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Wed 31 October 2018

Video: At the training ground

See the best bits from the training ground as Swansea City prepare for their Championship clash with Rotherham United on Saturday (3pm).

First team 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 26 October 2018

Video: At the training ground

See the best bits from the training ground as Swansea City prepare for their Championship clash with Reading on Saturday (3pm).

First team 3 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 17 October 2018

Fri 28 September 2018