add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 05 December 2018

Report: Swans U21s 1 Bristol Rovers 2

Alex Jakubiak struck in the 89th minute to send Swansea City Under-21s crashing out of the Checkatrade Trophy following a 2-1 defeat by Bristol Rovers at the…

Checkatrade Trophy 2 months ago

Read more

'It doesn't get much better'

Joe Lewis admits tonight’s Checkatrade Trophy tie with Bristol Rovers is as big as it gets for Swansea City Under-21s.

Checkatrade Trophy 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 04 December 2018

Toshack encourages young Swans

Cameron Toshack has called on Swansea City Under-21s to rise to the occasion when they host Bristol Rovers in the second round of the Checkatrade Trophy on…

Checkatrade Trophy 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 23 November 2018

Checkatrade date confirmed

Swansea City Under-21s will host Bristol Rovers in the Checkatrade Trophy second round on Wednesday, December 5 (7.45pm).

Checkatrade Trophy 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 16 November 2018

Thu 15 November 2018

Wed 14 November 2018

'It's one of my better goals'

Adnan Maric admits his decisive goal against Charlton Athletic was one of the best he has scored after helping Swansea City Under-21s reach the Checkatrade…

Under-23s 3 months ago

Read more

Tue 13 November 2018

Thu 11 October 2018

Checkatrade date switch

Swansea City Under-21s’ Checkatrade Trophy match against Charlton Athletic has been moved to Tuesday, November 13 (7.45pm).

Checkatrade Trophy 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 19 September 2018

Sun 16 September 2018

U23s heading to Wimbledon

Swansea City Under-21s are back in Checkatrade Trophy action when they travel to Wimbledon on Tuesday (7.45pm).

Under-23s 4 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 28 August 2018

Wed 18 July 2018

Fri 10 November 2017

Tue 31 October 2017

Report: Forest Green 0 Swans U21s 2

A second-half double from Adam King ensured Swansea City Under-21s maintained their 100 per cent record in the Checkatrade Trophy with a 2-0 win against Forest…

Checkatrade Trophy 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 11 October 2017