add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 07 May 2019

Sun 05 May 2019

Wed 01 May 2019

Potter: Wayne has been great for us

Swansea City boss Graham Potter was pleased to see Wayne Routledge make another telling contribution as the winger’s fifth goal of the season secured a draw…

First team 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 25 April 2019

Wed 24 April 2019

Tue 23 April 2019

Mon 22 April 2019

Fri 12 April 2019

Wayne: Dan has got everything

Wayne Routledge reckons Daniel James is on the road to becoming a "top, top player" as he approaches the end of a stunning debut campaign with…

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 10 April 2019

Routledge relishing style throwback

Wayne Routledge is experiencing a sense of deja vu as Swansea City's style of play under Graham Potter reminds him of life at the start of his time with…

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Sun 07 April 2019

Wayne: It's been a perfect week

Finding the net for Swansea City against Middlesbrough capped off a whirlwind week Wayne Routledge describes as one of the best in his life.

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 02 April 2019

Talking tactics: Wayne Routledge

Football stats experts WhoScored.com take a closer look at the form of Wayne Routledge as Swansea City prepare to take on Brentford tonight (7.45pm).

First team 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 01 April 2019

Thu 28 March 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Sun 24 February 2019

Routledge: We have to be better

Wayne Routledge has urged Swansea City to get back on track following defeat at Sheffield Wednesday when they return to the Liberty Stadium next weekend.

First team 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 20 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Routledge back in training

Wayne Routledge has handed Swansea City a fitness boost after returning to training ahead of the weekend clash with Millwall.

First team 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019