add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 09 December 2018

Sat 08 December 2018

Fri 07 December 2018

Swans stars turn out for DSA event

Swansea City Disabled Supporters’ Association (DSA) were treated to special guest appearances from Graham Potter, Alan Curtis, Daniel James and Jay Fulton at…

Club 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 06 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Tue 04 December 2018

Jack the Lad: Is it derby day?

Loyal Swans fan and website columnist Jack the Lad glances down the list of footballing derbies - and wonders if Swansea City's trip to Brentford can be…

Club 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 03 December 2018

Away days: Brentford

As the Swans get set to face Brentford on Saturday (3pm), we bring you a fan's guide to Griffin Park to improve your matchday experience.

Club 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 02 December 2018

Sat 01 December 2018

Fri 30 November 2018