add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 24 June 2018

Sat 23 June 2018

Community Trust support local pupils

​​​​​​​Swansea City’s Community Trust held a Transition Day designed to ease the transition from primary to secondary school at Dwr Y Felin Comprehensive…

Community Trust 1 day ago

Read more

Tue 19 June 2018

10 Years of the Trust: SwansAid Revisited

​​​​​​​As part of our ’10 Years of the Community Trust’ campaign, which is celebrating the successes our official charity has had over the years, we will be…

Community Trust 4 days ago

Read more

Mon 18 June 2018

Fri 01 June 2018

10 Years of the Trust: Harvey’s Journey

​​​​​​​As part of our ‘10 Years of the Community Trust’ campaign, which is celebrating the successes our official charity has achieved over the years, we are…

Community Trust 3 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 31 May 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

Sat 19 May 2018

Mon 07 May 2018

Fri 27 April 2018

Thu 26 April 2018

Wed 25 April 2018

Tue 24 April 2018

Wed 11 April 2018

Community Trust partnership blossoms

​The Traumatic Brain Injury Service programme, which is run in partnership with the Swans Community Trust, has exceeded all expectations and continues to grow.

Community Trust 2 months 1 week ago

Read more

Mon 02 April 2018

10 Years of the Trust: Alan Curtis’ Story

​​​​​​​As part of our ‘10 Years of the Community Trust’ campaign, which is celebrating the successes our official charity has achieved over the years, we will…

Community Trust 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 28 March 2018

Swans celebrate Autism Awareness Week

The Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) affects around 700,000 people in the UK, and hence the Swans Community Trust has come into contact with children and adults…

Community Trust 2 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 27 March 2018

Community Trust celebrates 10 years

This year, the Swans Community Trust celebrates its 10th year as a registered charity and to celebrate, we will be featuring an array of inspiring stories from…

Community Trust 2 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 24 March 2018

Tue 20 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Community Trust teams in action

​​​​​​​Teams from the Swans Community Trust’s Premier League Kicks and Premier League Girls projects had a busy month in February, facing teams from…

Community Trust 3 months 1 week ago

Read more