add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sat 20 April 2019

Sun 14 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Sun 07 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans celebrated back-to-back Championship wins in SA1 with a 3-1 win over Middlesbrough.

Gallery 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 06 April 2019

Wed 03 April 2019

Gallery: Jack Army at the Liberty

See the best images of the Jack Army under the lights at the Liberty Stadium as the Swans secured a dominant 3-0 victory over Brentford in the Championship.

Gallery 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 31 March 2019

Sun 17 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Fri 15 March 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Wed 13 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Sun 03 March 2019

Sun 24 February 2019

Sun 17 February 2019

Thu 14 February 2019

Wed 13 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019