add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 17 February 2019

Thu 14 February 2019

Wed 13 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Gallery: In the gym

Take a look at a selection of images from the Swans' gym session ahead of Saturday's Championship clash with Millwall at the Liberty.

Gallery 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 03 February 2019

Sat 02 February 2019

Wed 30 January 2019

Tue 29 January 2019

Sun 27 January 2019

Sat 26 January 2019

Wed 23 January 2019

Gallery: In the gym

Take a look at a selection of images from the Swans' gym session ahead of Saturday's FA Cup clash with Gillingham at the Liberty.

Gallery 4 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 20 January 2019

Sat 19 January 2019

Sun 13 January 2019

Wed 09 January 2019

Gallery: In the gym

See the best pictures as the Swans hit the gym as preparations continue for Saturday's Championship clash with Preston.

Gallery 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 08 January 2019

Gallery: Preparing for Preston

A selection of our best images from training ground as Graham Potter prepares the Swans for Saturday's clash against Preston at Deepdale.

Gallery 1 month ago

Read more

Sun 06 January 2019

Sat 05 January 2019

Wed 02 January 2019