add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sat 17 November 2018

Fri 16 November 2018

Thu 08 November 2018

Watch the Swans in style

Swansea City are offering fans the chance to snap up a hospitality bundle for our November fixtures against Norwich City and West Bromwich Albion.

Hospitality 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 10 October 2018

Wed 03 October 2018

Mon 10 September 2018

Join Wyndham for Forest fixture

Give your matchday experience a legendary upgrade and join Wyndham Evans for the Swans’ Championship clash with Nottingham Forest on Saturday.

Hospitality 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 22 August 2018

Mon 13 August 2018

Mon 23 July 2018

Thu 19 July 2018

Wed 04 July 2018

Wed 27 June 2018

The Suite taste of success

Experience the suite taste of success at Swansea City next season and enhance your matchday experience through our superb range of hospitality options.

Hospitality 4 months ago

Read more

Tue 26 June 2018

The ultimate matchday experience

As we continue our spotlight on the range of hospitality options available at Swansea City for the new campaign, today we focus on the ultimate matchday…

Hospitality 4 months ago

Read more

Mon 25 June 2018

Sun 24 June 2018

Sat 23 June 2018

Hospitality with history

Make your matchday experience one to remember at the Liberty Stadium with a specialised Swansea City hospitality package.

Hospitality 4 months ago

Read more

Fri 22 June 2018

Thu 21 June 2018

Fri 15 June 2018

Tue 01 May 2018