add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinminusswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

News:

Fri 18 May 2018

Swans Ladies live on Radio 1

Members of the Swansea City Ladies squad will feature on BBC Radio 1’s Adele Roberts show next week in the run-up to the Biggest Weekend in Swansea.

Ladies 2 days ago

Read more

Fri 04 May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Tue 24 April 2018

Wed 18 April 2018

Mon 16 April 2018

Wed 11 April 2018

Swans Ladies set for Cardiff cup final

​​​​​​​Sophie Hancocks is in upbeat mood ahead of the Swansea City Ladies’ FAW Women’s Cup final against Cardiff City FC Women at the Cardiff City Stadium on…

Ladies 1 month ago

Read more

Tue 10 April 2018

Wed 04 April 2018

Tue 27 March 2018

Report: Swans Ladies 5 Rhyl Ladies 0

​​​​​​​The Swans Ladies produced a five-star display to defeat Rhyl Ladies 5-0 in the Welsh Premier Women’s League at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on Sunday.

Ladies 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 06 March 2018

Tue 27 February 2018

Wed 21 February 2018

Wed 14 February 2018

Lake gets Wales Women call

​​​​​​​Swans Ladies defender Ellie Lake has been called up to represent Wales Women for the upcoming Cyprus Cup.

Ladies 2 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 09 February 2018

Wed 07 February 2018

Fri 02 February 2018

Mon 29 January 2018