add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Tue 20 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Wed 24 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

Fri 05 October 2018

Tue 25 September 2018

Tue 19 June 2018

Fri 18 May 2018

Swans Ladies live on Radio 1

Members of the Swansea City Ladies squad will feature on BBC Radio 1’s Adele Roberts show next week in the run-up to the Biggest Weekend in Swansea.

Ladies 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 04 May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Tue 24 April 2018

Wed 18 April 2018

Tue 17 April 2018

Mon 16 April 2018

Swans Ladies secure cup glory

Swansea City Ladies defeated Cardiff City FC Women 2-1 at the Cardiff City Stadium on Sunday to win their third FAW Women’s Cup.

Ladies 6 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 11 April 2018

Swans Ladies set for Cardiff cup final

​​​​​​​Sophie Hancocks is in upbeat mood ahead of the Swansea City Ladies’ FAW Women’s Cup final against Cardiff City FC Women at the Cardiff City Stadium on…

Ladies 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 10 April 2018

Wed 04 April 2018

Tue 27 March 2018

Report: Swans Ladies 5 Rhyl Ladies 0

​​​​​​​The Swans Ladies produced a five-star display to defeat Rhyl Ladies 5-0 in the Welsh Premier Women’s League at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on Sunday.

Ladies 7 months ago

Read more

Tue 06 March 2018