add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Sun 21 April 2019

Sat 20 April 2019

Mon 15 April 2019

Fri 12 April 2019

U18s look to build on record win

Swansea City Under-18s' coach Anthony Wright wants his side to make the most of experiencing that winning feeling again when they host Brighton in Premier…

Under-18s 1 week ago

Read more

Mon 08 April 2019

Fri 05 April 2019

Development key for U18s

Swansea City Under-18s coach Anthony Wright admits his side have faced a steep learning curve this season as they prepare for a crunch clash with Norwich City.

Under-18s 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 01 April 2019

Fri 29 March 2019

Big test for Swans U18s

Swansea City Under-18s face a tough test this weekend as they head to Premier League South leaders Arsenal on Saturday (11am).

Under-18s 3 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 25 March 2019

Fri 22 March 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Under-18s suffer Saints defeat

Swansea City Under-18s missed out on the chance to grab their first points of 2019 as they suffered a 3-0 defeat to Southampton at Staplewood Campus in Premier…

Under-18s 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 04 March 2019

U18s lose out to Royals

Swansea City under-18s are still searching for their first points of 2019 after narrowly losing 1-0 against Reading at Landore in Premier League South.

Under-18s 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 01 March 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Fri 22 February 2019

U18s face Blues test

Swansea City’s Under-18s will be looking to secure their first Premier League South points of 2019 when they face champions Chelsea at Cobham training ground…

Under-18s 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019

Mon 21 January 2019

Fri 18 January 2019

Mon 07 January 2019

Under-18s suffer narrow Spurs loss

Swansea City Under-18s kicked off the New Year with an impressive defensive display at Tottenham but fell to a narrow 1-0 defeat against the league leaders in…

Under-18s 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 04 January 2019