add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

News:

Sun 11 February 2018

Fri 09 February 2018

Chelsea end U18s’ winning run

Swansea City Under-18s saw their four game winning run in Premier League South ended by a 5-1 defeat against league leaders Chelsea at Cobham Training Centre.

Under-18s 1 week ago

Read more

Grey: U18s facing toughest test

Jon Grey believes Swansea City Under-18s will face their toughest test of the season when they play league leaders Chelsea at Cobham training centre on today (…

Under-18s 1 week ago

Read more

Sun 04 February 2018

Fri 02 February 2018

Evans targets four in a row

Cameron Evans believes Swansea City Under-18s have what it takes to continue their winning run in Premier League South when they face West Ham at Fairwood this…

Under-18s 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 01 February 2018

Wed 24 January 2018

U18s beat Villa to move third

Swansea City Under-18s climbed to third in the Premier League South table with a superb 3-2 victory against Aston Villa in snowy conditions at Bodymoor Heath.

Under-18s 3 weeks 6 days ago

Read more

Fri 19 January 2018

Grey: We're looking to respond

Jon Grey insists it is important Swansea City Under-18s bounce back from their FA Youth Cup exit when they face Aston Villa on Saturday (12.30pm).

Under-18s 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 18 January 2018

Mon 15 January 2018

U18s begin 2018 with Reading win

Swansea City Under-18s kicked off the new year with a bang by beating Reading 2-0 at Fairwood thanks to goals from Shaquille Wynter-Coles and Mason Jones-…

Under-18s 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 12 January 2018

Tue 09 January 2018

Thu 21 December 2017

U18s end year with Fulham win

Swansea City Under-18s ended 2017 with a 2-1 victory in Premier League South to end Fulham’s six-game unbeaten run at Motspur Park.

Under-18s 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 17 December 2017

Cooper targets Youth Cup run

Brandon Cooper says Swansea City Under-18s are aiming to better last season's run in the FA Youth Cup after progressing to the fourth round.

Under-18s 1 month 4 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Mon 11 December 2017

U18s defeated by Arsenal

Swansea City Under-18s conceded two late goals as they suffered a 3-0 defeat against Arsenal in Premier League South.

Under-18s 2 months ago

Read more