add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Fri 05 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Sat 30 March 2019

Fri 29 March 2019

Gregor revels in shootout heroics

Gregor Zabret has revealed his delight following his penalty shootout heroics in Swansea City Under-23s’ Premier League Cup quarter-final victory over…

Under-23s 1 month ago

Read more

Richards hails U23s' character

Gary Richards insists Swansea City Under-23s deserve a huge amount of credit for showing a different side to their game as they progressed to the Premier…

Under-23s 1 month ago

Read more

Thu 28 March 2019

Tue 26 March 2019

Mon 25 March 2019

Sun 24 March 2019

Sat 23 March 2019

Thu 21 March 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Tue 19 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019