add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Wed 07 June 2017

Getting to know. . . Ryan Blair

As part of our Swans Academy content, we speak to an upcoming talent within the youth ranks at the club.
Next in our in-depth interview is midfielder…

Under-23s 1 year 8 months ago

Read more

Tue 30 May 2017

Young Swans sign new deals

Swansea City youngsters Causso Darame and Mael Davies have signed new deals at the club while three others have been offered extensions.

Under-23s 1 year 8 months ago

Read more

Thu 18 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Davies thanks fans for their support

Keston Davies hailed Swansea City Under-23s’ season following this week’s Premier League Cup title win over Reading and reserved special praise for the support…

Under-23s 1 year 9 months ago

Read more

Tue 16 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Under-23s win Premier League Cup final

A goal in each half from midfielder Adam King ensured Swansea City ended their 2016-17 campaign as Premier League Cup champions with a 2-0 win against Reading…

Under-23s 1 year 9 months ago

Read more

King reigns against the Royals

Adam King expressed his delight after his brace helped Swansea City Under-23s claim an historic league and cup double in development football.

Under-23s 1 year 9 months ago

Read more

Fri 12 May 2017

Mon 24 April 2017

Mon 10 April 2017

Sat 25 March 2017

Fri 10 March 2017

Mon 20 February 2017

Sun 19 February 2017

Sat 18 February 2017

Getting to know. . . Aaron Lewis

As part of our Swans Academy content, we speak to an upcoming talent within the youth ranks at the club.
Next in our in-depth interview is under-23s…

Under-23s 2 years ago

Read more

Fri 20 January 2017