add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

News:

Thu 18 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

U23s fixture update

Swansea City Under-23s’ Premier League 2 clash with West Ham United has been rearranged for Sunday, October 21 (1pm).

Under-23s 4 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 14 October 2018

Keiran's looking ahead

Keiran Evans is hoping there are brighter times ahead after overcoming an injury "nightmare" by returning to action with Swansea City Under-23s.

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more

Sat 13 October 2018

Adnan's ambition

Adnan Maric admits his confidence has been boosted by the recent surge of academy graduates into Swansea City’s first-team squad.

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 12 October 2018

Toshack: U23s need time

Cameron Toshack believes Swansea City Under-23s need time to gel as they aim to kickstart their Premier League 2 season.

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 11 October 2018

Joe thrilled by nomination

Joe Lewis is feeling honoured to be nominated for September’s Premier League 2 player of the month award – not that he knew too much about it.

Under-23s 5 months 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 10 October 2018

'We've set the standard'

Adnan Maric is hoping Swansea City Under-23s can maintain their impressive Premier League Cup record this season.

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more

Tue 09 October 2018

Keston gets Wales call

Swansea City youngster Keston Davies has been added to the Wales Under-21 squad for their Uefa Under-21 Championship games against Romania and Switzerland.

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 05 October 2018

Thu 04 October 2018

Wed 03 October 2018

Sun 30 September 2018

Sat 29 September 2018

Fri 28 September 2018

'Let's build momentum'

Gary Richards reckons Swansea City Under-23s have momentum going into their Premier League 2 clash with Manchester City at Landore on Saturday (3pm).

Under-23s 5 months ago

Read more