add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Wed 04 April 2018

Tue 27 March 2018

Report: Swans Ladies 5 Rhyl Ladies 0

​​​​​​​The Swans Ladies produced a five-star display to defeat Rhyl Ladies 5-0 in the Welsh Premier Women’s League at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on Sunday.

Ladies 8 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 06 March 2018

Tue 27 February 2018

Wed 21 February 2018

Wed 14 February 2018

Lake gets Wales Women call

​​​​​​​Swans Ladies defender Ellie Lake has been called up to represent Wales Women for the upcoming Cyprus Cup.

Ladies 9 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 09 February 2018

Wed 07 February 2018

Fri 02 February 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Fri 19 January 2018

Tue 16 January 2018

Swans Ladies held to draw

A late goal from Port Talbot Town Ladies meant Swansea City Ladies were held to a 2-2 draw at Llandarcy Academy of Sport in their first match of 2018.

Ladies 10 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 21 December 2017

Mon 18 December 2017

Tue 12 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017

Mon 04 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017

Mon 27 November 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 1 Cardiff Met 2

Swansea City Ladies suffered their first league loss of the 2017-18 Welsh Premier Women’s League season in a top-of-the -table clash against Cardiff Met Ladies…

Ladies 1 year ago

Read more