add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Fri 08 December 2017

Mon 04 December 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 2 Cyncoed Ladies 3

​​​​​​​Swansea City Ladies missed out on a WPWL League Cup semi-final place after a late strike from Cyncoed’s Gwen Davies secured a 3-2 victory for the…

Ladies 1 year 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 01 December 2017

Mon 27 November 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 1 Cardiff Met 2

Swansea City Ladies suffered their first league loss of the 2017-18 Welsh Premier Women’s League season in a top-of-the -table clash against Cardiff Met Ladies…

Ladies 1 year 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 20 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Emily's big Swans success

During #GirlsFootballWeek, two of the Community Trust’s projects are celebrating the success of one of their participants after she signed for Swans Ladies.

Ladies 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Tue 24 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017

Mon 09 October 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 15 AFC Porth 0

Swansea City Ladies progressed to the second round of the FAW Women’s Cup with an emphatic 15-0 victory over AFC Porth Ladies at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on…

Ladies 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Wed 04 October 2017

Tue 03 October 2017

Powe claims top FAW award

Swans Ladies captain Alicia Powe wast named the Orchard Welsh Premier Women’s League Club Woman of the Year at the FAW Awards held in Hensol Castle on Monday…

Ladies 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Tue 26 September 2017

Tue 12 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Tue 05 September 2017

Wed 30 August 2017

Sun 27 August 2017

Fri 25 August 2017