add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Fri 09 February 2018

Wed 07 February 2018

Fri 02 February 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Fri 19 January 2018

Tue 16 January 2018

Swans Ladies held to draw

A late goal from Port Talbot Town Ladies meant Swansea City Ladies were held to a 2-2 draw at Llandarcy Academy of Sport in their first match of 2018.

Ladies 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 21 December 2017

Mon 18 December 2017

Tue 12 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017

Mon 04 December 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 2 Cyncoed Ladies 3

​​​​​​​Swansea City Ladies missed out on a WPWL League Cup semi-final place after a late strike from Cyncoed’s Gwen Davies secured a 3-2 victory for the…

Ladies 1 year 6 months ago

Read more

Fri 01 December 2017

Mon 27 November 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 1 Cardiff Met 2

Swansea City Ladies suffered their first league loss of the 2017-18 Welsh Premier Women’s League season in a top-of-the -table clash against Cardiff Met Ladies…

Ladies 1 year 6 months ago

Read more

Mon 20 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Emily's big Swans success

During #GirlsFootballWeek, two of the Community Trust’s projects are celebrating the success of one of their participants after she signed for Swans Ladies.

Ladies 1 year 7 months ago

Read more

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Tue 24 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017

Mon 09 October 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 15 AFC Porth 0

Swansea City Ladies progressed to the second round of the FAW Women’s Cup with an emphatic 15-0 victory over AFC Porth Ladies at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on…

Ladies 1 year 8 months ago

Read more