add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Wed 04 October 2017

Tue 03 October 2017

Powe claims top FAW award

Swans Ladies captain Alicia Powe wast named the Orchard Welsh Premier Women’s League Club Woman of the Year at the FAW Awards held in Hensol Castle on Monday…

Ladies 1 year 8 months ago

Read more

Tue 26 September 2017

Tue 12 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Tue 05 September 2017

Wed 30 August 2017

Sun 27 August 2017

Fri 25 August 2017

Thu 24 August 2017

Tue 22 August 2017

Mon 21 August 2017

Sun 20 August 2017

Wed 16 August 2017

Tue 15 August 2017

Thu 20 July 2017

Tue 11 July 2017

Sat 01 July 2017

Tue 06 June 2017