add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4grey-copperwhite+copperAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe

Latest News

Mon 18 September 2017

Fri 15 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Brighton ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City's Premier League fixture against Brighton will go on sale from 10am on Monday, September 11.

Ticketing News 1 week 5 days ago

Read more

Wed 06 September 2017

Wed 30 August 2017

Fri 25 August 2017

Mon 21 August 2017

Fri 18 August 2017

Mon 14 August 2017

Fri 04 August 2017

Fri 28 July 2017

Mon 24 July 2017

Fri 21 July 2017

Mon 17 July 2017

Fri 14 July 2017

Mon 10 July 2017

Barnet ticket update

Tickets for Swansea City’s friendly match against Barnet on Wednesday (7.45pm) are now available only at The Hive on match day.

Ticketing News 2 months 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 07 July 2017