add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Latest News

Fri 23 February 2018

Mon 19 February 2018

Kids for a quid for Owls replay

The Swans are going 'Kids for a Quid' again for their FA Cup replay with Sheffield Wednesday at the Liberty Stadium, which will be played on Tuesday…

Ticketing News 6 days ago

Read more

Fri 16 February 2018

Thu 15 February 2018

Sat 10 February 2018

Brighton ticket statement

With Swansea City’s allocation of away tickets sold out for the forthcoming Premier League fixture at Brighton, the club has received numerous queries…

Ticketing News 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 09 February 2018

Tue 06 February 2018

Mon 05 February 2018

Wed 31 January 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Sat 27 January 2018

Fri 26 January 2018

Thu 25 January 2018

Renew your season ticket today

Swans superfan Josh Davies was the first person to claim his seat when the the Liberty Stadium opened, and he’s already guaranteed his front row spot for next…

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 24 January 2018

Tue 23 January 2018

Travel for free with the Swans

Swansea City fans have until 3pm on Wednesday to take advantage of the club’s free official coach travel for this weekend's FA Cup tie at Notts County.

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 21 January 2018

Sat 20 January 2018