add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Fri 03 May 2019

Tue 30 April 2019

Pound a ticket for U23s' semi-final

Tickets are on sale for Swansea City's Under-23s' Premier League Cup semi-final against Everton, with Swans fans able to cheer on the development…

Ticketing News 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 18 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Pay on the day at Ipswich

Swansea City supporters are advised that they can pay on the day for the Easter Monday clash with Ipswich at Portman Road (3pm).

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Tue 16 April 2019

Mon 15 April 2019

Fri 12 April 2019

Thu 11 April 2019

No pay on the day at QPR

Swansea City supporters are advised they will not be able to pay on the day for Saturday's Championship fixture at QPR (3pm).

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Sat 06 April 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Mon 01 April 2019

Sat 30 March 2019

Fri 29 March 2019

Thu 28 March 2019

Zebra Finance Issues

Supporters who are applying to renew their season tickets via the Zebra Finance instalment plan are advised that the company is currently experiencing…

Ticketing News 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 27 March 2019

Pay on the day at Forest

Swansea City supporters can pay on the day for Saturday's Championship clash with Nottingham Forest at the City Ground (3pm).

Ticketing News 2 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 24 March 2019

Fri 22 March 2019