add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+copperAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe

Latest News

Mon 20 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Liverpool ticket information

Tickets for our Premier League Boxing Day fixture against Liverpool will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 13.

Ticketing News 1 week 3 days ago

Read more

Mon 06 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Mon 23 October 2017

Mon 16 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017

Mon 09 October 2017

Fri 06 October 2017

Mon 02 October 2017

Fri 29 September 2017

Mon 25 September 2017

Carabao Cup tickets now on sale

Tickets for Swansea City’s fourth round Carabao Cup tie against Manchester United are now on sale to season ticket holders at a discounted rate.

Ticketing News 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Sat 23 September 2017

Mon 18 September 2017

Fri 15 September 2017